2010 COUNTY OF SULLIVAN INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY List of Committee Members and Agency Officients

List of Committee Members and Agency Officers

<u>Revolving Loan Fund Committee</u> Ray Walter Charles Barbuti Cindy Garlinghouse

<u>Main Street Loan Fund Review Committee</u> Harold Gold Ed Sykes Charles Barbuti

IDA Personnel Committee Elwin Wood (verbally approved on April 8, 2008) Suzanne Loughlin

<u>Investment Committee</u> formed on Sept 9, 2003 by verbal approval Harold Gold Harris Alport

<u>Governance Committee</u> formed on May 18, 2006 by Resolution 18-06 Elwin Wood (verbally approved on April 8, 2008) Charles Barbuti

<u>Audit Committee</u> formed on May 18, 2006 by Resolution 18-06 Raymond Walter Harold Gold

 Designation of Contracting Officer for Property Disposal -- Jennifer C.S. Brylinski, by Resolution 4/11/06
Designation of Records Access Officer – Jennifer C.S. Brylinski, by Resolution 8/8/06
Designation of Appeals Officer – Allan Scott, by Resolution 8/8/06

Agency Officers: Elizabeth Hunt appointed Chief Financial Officer, May 18, 2006, by Resolution 18-06 Jennifer C.S. Brylinski appointed Chief Operating Officer, May 18, 2006, Res 18-06 Allan C Scott appointed Chief Executive Officer, Sept 9, 2003 Elwin Wood, Chairman Harold Gold, Vice-Chairman Charles Barbuti, Treasurer Raymond Walter, Secretary Harris Alport, Assistant Treasurer Ed Sykes, Assistant Secretary