OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE IDA

Chairperson Suzanne Loughlin Vice Chair Ed Sykes Secretary Carol Roig Treasurer & CFO Howard Siegel Assistant Secretary Craig Fleischman Assistant Treasurer Scott Smith Personnel Committee Suzanne Loughlin Ed Sykes Howard Siegel Paul Guenther Investment Committee Howard Siegel Paul Guenther Governance Committee -- established May 18, 2006 Suzanne Loughlin Paul Guenther Scott Smith Audit Committee -- established May 18, 2006 Howard Siegel Suzanne Loughlin Scott Smith Finance Committee -- established October 13, 2009 Scott Smith Paul Guenther Howard Siegel **Revolving Loan Fund Committee** CEO

Howard Siegel Paul Guenther Agri-Business Revolving Loan & Lease Fund Committee CEO Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

Rural Microentrepreneur Assistance Program Loan Committee CEO Howard Siegel Paul Guenther

Bank Signatories CEO Chairperson Treasurer Secretary

<u>FOIL Officer</u> Julio Garaicoechea

<u>Appeals Officer</u> Jennifer Flad

<u>Contracting Officer for Disposition of Property</u> Jennifer Flad

Approved by the IDA Board on April 12, 2021

##